Summit Education Initiative Thanks Individual Investors

Summit Education Initiative (SEI) appreciates the support we receive from local businesses, organizations and individuals in Summit County. We thank the following individuals for their most recent financial contributions to SEI:

Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority Staff


Matthew D. Deevers, PhD

Laura A. DiCola

Andrew Duff

Jeff Ferguson

Leonard M. Foster

Robert Gillingham

Cristina González Alcalá

Ramona Hood

David W. James

David C. Jennings

Phil P. Martucci, PhD

Tia Ramlow, GreatWork! Employment

Robert P. Reffner

Lindsay M. Ridinger

Kaye and David Rowe

Evan M. Scocos

Maureen C. Thune

Kirstin S. Toth

Derran K. Wimer

Bradley A. Wright