Investors – Previous Year

Fiscal Year 2017 Organization Investors

Click on a logo below to view the business or organization’s website, location and other details.


Click here to load this Caspio Online Database.

Fiscal Year 2017 Individual Investors

Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority Staff


Matthew D. Deevers, PhD

Laura A. DiCola

Andrew Duff

Jeff Ferguson

Leonard M. Foster

Robert Gillingham

Cristina González Alcalá

Ramona Hood

David W. James

David C. Jennings

Phil P. Martucci, PhD

Tia Ramlow, GreatWork! Employment

Robert P. Reffner

Lindsay M. Ridinger

Kaye and David Rowe

Evan M. Scocos

Maureen C. Thune

Kirstin S. Toth

Derran K. Wimer

Bradley A. Wright